Some of the Artists who use Lebenzon Paintbrushes

Below is sample of those who use Lebenzon Paintbrushes. I encourage all to send me a note or leave a card and i’ll publish a link to your web site. These are listed in no particular order.

Vince Pitelka, Professor of Art, www.tntech.edu/craftcenter

Jens Lerback Studio, www.jenslerback.com

Hooper C. Dunbar, www.hoopercdunbar.com

Taos Clay, www.taosclay.com

Pam Novinsky, www.2etn.com

Briggs Shore Ceramics, www.briggsshoreceramics.com

Kris Vermeer, www.kvermeer.com

Peters Valley School of Craft, www.petersvaley.org

Sumi-e & Asian Inspired Art, AHasemanArt.com

Naomi Gray, Artist, www.skygoddess.net

Doggie Doodles By Dina, www.wufsup.com

Nancy Smith Klos, www.ateliernangallery.com

Nature’s Creations, www.leafpin.com

Manpreet Rajpal, www.manpreetrajpal.weebly.com

Calligraphy And Design By Phawnda, www.journalsmdesign.net

Film Flies, www.filmflies.com

Watercolor Art by Dave Howell, www.colorbydave.com

Emily Ann Freiman, www.fineartamerica.com/profiles/emily-freiman.html

Christine Adele,  www.ChristineAdeleArts.com

Ann Stockdale, Artist, www.annstockdale.com

Winnie Givot, Artist, www.winniegivot.com

Denise Lancaster, www.s-e-r.us

Mia’s Clay Art, www.miaclay-art.com

James Navarro, www.navarrofineart.com

Elena Wendelyn, Ceramic Artist and Instructor, www.clayandcoffee.com

Sherwoodforestdesign.com

James J. Brashear, Professor of Art, www.uaf.edu/art

Amanda C. Sweet, Artist, www.amandacsweet.com

www.bahai.org

Judith Motzkin, www.motzkin.com

Chuck Hinds, Teacher and Ceramic Artist, www.clayakar.com

James Ibur, Ceramic Artist, Jamesibur.com

Kerry, Dock 6 Pottery Gallery, www.dock6pottery.com

Steve Shelton, www.stevesheltonimages.com

Reed C. Bowman, DavidMBowman.com www.DavidMBowman.com

Robert R. Adamson, Island Art Glass, www.whidbeyworkingartists.com/island-art-glass.html

Alivea Zena, Jewelry Designer, www.alenazena.com

Heidi E. Nelson Watercolor and Acrylic Classes, www.heidisite.com

Christopher Wilson, Great Lakes Marine Art, www.lakeart.com

Hits: 10